Missouri DeMolay Jurisdictional Officers
Nick Cova

State Master Councilor

Richard Ables

Deputy State Master Councilor

Anthony Cova

Jurisdictional Membership Officer

Lucas Danner

Jurisdictional Communication Officer

Dalton Gilbert

Jurisdictional Event Officer

Tim Hairer

Jurisdictional Knighthood Officer

Jeffrey Sykes

Jurisdictional Ritual Officer

Conner Westermayer

Jurisdictional Squire Officer

Past State Master Councilors

Click here to see all Past State Master Councilors of Missouri DeMolay.

Jurisdictional Squire Officers
Cadyn McInnish

State Master Squire

Landon Beck

State Senior Squire

Jack Jennings

State Junior Squire

Sean Wilson

State Squire Marshal