Annually, Missouri DeMolay honors special individuals for the following categories:

DeMolay of the Year
Rookie of the Year
Advisor of the Year
Mason of the Year
Teacher of the Year
Public Official of the Year

These recipients exude service and dedication that expands beyond and transcends the Order of DeMolay.

2018 Recipients

DeMolay of the YearNicholas G. Cova
Rookie of the YearCaleb Skornicka
Advisor of the YearJessica Helmick
Mason of the YearKurt D. Witzel
Teacher of the YearDr. Lisa L. Bergfeld
Public Official of the YearDavid L. Helmick

2017 Recipients

DeMolay of the YearAnthony Cova
Rookie of the YearAndrew J. Bergfeld
Advisor of the YearLee Ann Pitman
Mason of the YearM.W.B. Richard L. Smith
Teacher of the YearW.G.M. Nancy K. Lane
Public Official of the YearJohn J. Bergfeld