Missouri DeMolay is proud to honor many esteemed alumni members and supporters by inducting them into our Hall of Fame. Below are the inductees into this exclusive group.

Brother Douglas E. Maxwell, 33° was welcomed into Missouri DeMolay’s Hall of Fame over Memorial Day weekend at the Missouri DeMolay 2017 State Conclave in Jefferson City. Check out the video presentation for Brother Maxwell here if you missed it at the Hall of Fame Masonic Recognition banquet.

Induction YearRecipient
2017Imperial Sir Douglas E. Maxwell
2016Pamela C. Pensel
Rodney L. Pensel
2015Stacia A. Cockerham
2014Roger D. Salyer
2013Wallace W. Willard
2012Bret A. Akers
2011Jeffrey C. Kitsmiller, Sr.
2010Ralph E. Sturdevant
2009Earl E. Walker
2008Sheldon H. Snitz
2007Ronald P. Krueger
2006James H. Cockerham
Robert W. Cockerham
Robert L. Harder
James L. Nathan
2005Ronald L. Zumalt
2004Daniel F. Cole
Everett L. Davis