State Installation 2017You are cordially invited to join us as we honor the newly selected Jurisdictional Officers and recipients of the DeMolay Legion of Honor. These events will be hosted at the beautiful St. Louis Scottish Rite Cathedral.

The selection to be a Jurisdictional Officer in Missouri DeMolay is a privilege and an honor made by the recommendations by peers of the young men. It is this very process that sets Missouri DeMolay apart from the rest of DeMolay International and provides a strong foundation for the successes of Missouri DeMolay.

Schedule of Events
5:00pm – Legion of Honor Investiture
6:00pm – Dinner
7:30pm – Installation of Jurisdictional Officers
Reception & dance immediately following until 11:00pm.

The following young men have been chosen by their peers to serve as Jurisdictional Officers of Missouri DeMolay for 2017-2018:

State Master Councilor Elect
Nicholas G. Cova – George L. Walters

Deputy State Master Councilor Elect
Richard Ables – St. Charles

Jurisdictional Officers
Anthony Cova – George L. Walters
Lucas Danner – Joplin
Dalton Gilbert – Carondelet
Timothy Hairer – Crestwood
Jeffrey Sykes – William F. Kuhn
Conner Westermayer – Crestwood

The following young men have been chosen to serve as State Squires of Missouri DeMolay for 2017-2018:

State Master Squire – Cadyn McInnish – Knights of Seven
State Senior Squire – Landon Beck – St. Charles
State Junior Squire – Jack Jennings – Carondelet
State Squire Marshal – Sean Wilson – Crestwood


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment