State Officers

Director | Dustin Sanders, Jeff Kitsmiller, Jr.

State Officers

State Master Councilor

State Master Councilor

Ukiah Camp
Joplin Chapter

ucamp@modemolay.org

Deputy State Master Councilor

Deputy State Master Councilor

Bradley Pitman
Crestwood Chapter

bpitman@modemolay.org

Jurisdictional Officer

Jurisdictional Officer

Richard Ables
St. Charles Chapter

rables@modemolay.org

Jurisdictional Officer

Jurisdictional Officer

Tanner Akers
Kirkwood Chapter

takers@modemolay.org

Jurisdictional Officer

Jurisdictional Officer

Melvin Bowman
Joplin Chapter

mbowman@modemolay.org

Jurisdictional Officer

Jurisdictional Officer

Grant Applegate
George L. Walters Chapter

gapplegate@modemolay.org

Jurisdictional Officer

Jurisdictional Officer

DeQuawn DeBerry
Joplin Chapter

ddeberry@modemolay.org

Jurisdictional Officer

Jurisdictional Officer

Tim Hairer
Crestwood Chapter

thairer@modemolay.org

Jurisdictional Officer

Jurisdictional Officer

David Helmick
Jefferson Chapter

dhelmick@modemolay.org

Jurisdictional Officer

Jurisdictional Officer

Matt Napoli
Perfection Chapter

mnapoli@modemolay.org

Jurisdictional Officer

Jurisdictional Officer

Lawson Smead
Rising Sun Chapter

lsmead@modemolay.org

Jurisdictional Officer

Jurisdictional Officer

Wolf Wheeler
William F. Kuhn Chapter

wwheeler@modemolay.org

State Squire Officers

State Master Squire

State Master Squire

Ian Beck
St. Charles Chapter

State Senior Squire

State Senior Squire

Cadyn McInnish
Farnsworth Chapter

State Junior Squire

State Junior Squire

Landon Beck
St. Charles Chapter

State Squire Marshal

State Squire Marshal

Marcus Hastings
Chapter